space to imajin

Who I want to be when I grow up.

Posted on: November 9, 2006

JACQUE FRESCO

designer, inventor, imagineer .

powered by performancing firefox

1 Response to "Who I want to be when I grow up."

my name is shanshan, an student at university studying law, but be a lawyer is not my dream. and i dont want to put myself into a position that i only spend my time on reading, writing, and i dont even have time for myself, whic i hated!
however the question is i dont know what do i like, or what do i want to be in the future.
so please help me to find a way… what can i do in a short time to find out what do i really love to do, and consider as a job!
thanks

Leave a Reply

a

My Flickr Photos

RSS Life Stream

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

York's Hot Links

RSS My tracks

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 22,075 hits

Music

