space to imajin

Overjoyed, overwhelmed, thank you…..

Posted on: February 23, 2008

I think on Thursday I had one of the BEST birthdays…EVER! So many people emailed, called and all the rest. I was blown away by the love you all shared. I truly was. As I read all the wonderful words that poured in from Canada, Jamaica, Panama, the US and other places I realized that we truly are the sum of our experiences. So many memories of different chapters of my life just kept on flashing in front of me as I thought of each and everyone of you. All positive all so real.

THANK YOU

You have all made this an unforgettable day for me.

Thank you, so much…..

– YorkAli

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to "Overjoyed, overwhelmed, thank you….."

Hi, Yorkali:

I’m very glad that you had a wonderful birthday, and that you got so many spirit-lifting messages from all your friends and family that make you realize that you are very much loved and appreciated.

Again, may you always find your days full of joy and success.

Warmest regards,

Paul

No problem. Hope you have an awesome year! God bless you.

You deserve it, Yorkali! You are truly one of the most amazing people I’ve ever met.

t.

Leave a Reply

a

My Flickr Photos

Red Carpet Care

Range Rover

Mercedes S Class

More Photos

RSS Life Stream

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

York's Hot Links

RSS My tracks

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 22,050 hits

Music

